Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Board Meetings

(Friday) February 10 – 11:00 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Wednesday) April 19 – 3:00 p.m.
Agenda | Minutes

*(Wednesday) April 19 – 5:35 p.m. (Board Retreat)
Agenda | No meeting held

(Monday) June 19 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) September 18 – 9:30 a.m.
Postponed

(Monday) October 23 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) November 20 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

*Special Meeting

(Monday) February 22 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

*(Tuesday) April 19 – (Board Retreat) – 11:00 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

*(Tuesday) April 19 – (Board Retreat) – 5:15 p.m.
Agenda | No meeting held

(Wednesday) June 22 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Wednesday) October 5 – 2:30 p.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) November 21 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

*Special Meeting

 

(Thursday) January 8 – 11:00 a.m. (Special Meeting)
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) February 23 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Thursday) April 9 – 8:00 a.m. (Special Meeting)
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) April 20 (Board Retreat) – 9:00 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

*(Tuesday) June 9 – 3:00 p.m. (Special Meeting)
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) June 15 – 1:00 p.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) June 22 – 9:30 a.m.
Cancelled

(Monday) September 21 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) November 23 – 2:00 p.m.
Agenda | Minutes

 

*Meeting will be held at Cantor Colburn, 20 Church Street, Hartford, CT 06103

 

(Monday) January 27 – 9:30 a.m.
Cancelled

(Tuesday) February 11 – 8:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) March 24 – 9:30 a.m
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) March 24 – 11:00 a.m (Board Retreat)
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) May 19 – 9:30 a.m.
Cancelled

(Monday) June 23 — 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) July 28 — 9:30 a.m.
Cancelled

(Monday) September 29 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

*(Monday) November 17 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

 

*Meeting will take place at Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine, 10 Discovery Drive, Farmington, CT 06032

 

(Monday) January 28 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) March 25 – 1:00 p.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) May 6 – 9:00 a.m. (Board Retreat)
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) June 17 — 10:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) July 15 — 9:00 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) September 30 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Tuesday) October 29 – 9:00 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) November 18 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Thursday) January 5 – 8:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) January 23 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Wednesday) February 8 – 9:00 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Thursday) April 26 – 12:00 p.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Thursday) May 31 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) June 25 – 4:00 p.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Monday) July 23 – 9:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Friday) September 28 – 8:30 a.m.
Agenda | Minutes

(Thursday) November 15 – 3:00 p.m.
Agenda | Minutes

 

 

CTNext Board Meetings